Latest Products https://www.navyana.com Latest Products Mon, 17 Feb 2020 23:12:29 +0530 en-us https://www.navyana.com Aloe Vera Juice https://www.navyana.com/aloe-vera-juice.htm https://www.navyana.com/aloe-vera-juice.htm Tue, 04 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 By using Aloe Vera juice for 3 months regularly you will get esteem benefit in joint pain and cramps. It helps in fulfill lubricant to make your body healthy. Flemil Oil https://www.navyana.com/flemil-oil.htm https://www.navyana.com/flemil-oil.htm Tue, 04 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Useful for joint pain, stretch in muscles, child massage in pneumonia and body massage Amla Ras https://www.navyana.com/amla-ras.htm https://www.navyana.com/amla-ras.htm Tue, 04 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Amla ras gives energy & power for weakness in any age.Amla ras is very usefull in hair fall, weakness in eye sight, diabtise, blood presure etc. By using this syrup regulerly, you can get internal peace as well. Gastrozol Syrup https://www.navyana.com/gastrozol-syrup.htm https://www.navyana.com/gastrozol-syrup.htm Tue, 04 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 A Natural Digestive AIDS for Prompt Relief in Indigestion. G-ENJOEM Drops for pediatric Urozol Syrup https://www.navyana.com/urozol-syrup.htm https://www.navyana.com/urozol-syrup.htm Tue, 04 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Clears Urinary Tract Infection & Prevents Recurrence. Exerts Diuretic and Antiseptic Action. Soothes the Inflamed Mucous Membrane of the Urinogenital Tract. Giloya Compound Ras https://www.navyana.com/giloya-compound-ras.htm https://www.navyana.com/giloya-compound-ras.htm Tue, 04 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Improves liver fuction Giloya helps remove toxins , purifies blood, fights bactri athat causes diseases & improves platelets counts RBC & WBC Giloya Boost Immunity System Panchamrit Ras https://www.navyana.com/panchamrit-ras.htm https://www.navyana.com/panchamrit-ras.htm Tue, 04 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Panchamrit Ras Boosts Immunity & Improves Physical Stregnth Utilizes BrainFunction Nourishes The Skin Keeps Hair Healthy Improves Sexual Potency In Males Helpful During Pregnancy Pilo Stop Syrup https://www.navyana.com/pilo-stop-syrup.htm https://www.navyana.com/pilo-stop-syrup.htm Tue, 04 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pilo - stop helpful in chronic constipationAnti-pile preparation for bleeding & non bleeding piles Improves Blood Circulation And Hepatic Congestion Shrinks  Pile Mass Reduces Itching & Burning SensationReduces Associated Inflammation Ringkill Cream https://www.navyana.com/ringkill-cream.htm https://www.navyana.com/ringkill-cream.htm Tue, 04 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fast onset of action Free from Side Effect A Topic & Contact Dermatosis Trifala Ras https://www.navyana.com/trifala-ras.htm https://www.navyana.com/trifala-ras.htm Tue, 04 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Trifala Ras with Aloevera improve the complete digestive System , Trifala Ras Boosts Cardiac Health by Maintaining Healthy, Blood Pressure Levels and By Stabilising blood cholesterols Trifala Ras with Aloevera natural immune booster. It strengthens roots of hairs and promotes growth. A richest source of vit amin c and is best naturalanti-ageing supplements Triphala Zol Syrup https://www.navyana.com/triphala-zol-syrup.htm https://www.navyana.com/triphala-zol-syrup.htm Tue, 04 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Specials for Constipation of all age group It is an excellent compositio n of equally mixed natural harad,baheda and amla with amaltas. Triphala Zol is an excellent s ource of iron and vitamins,thus it promotes good healthy. Triphala Zol is considered beneficial in gastric and diabetic disorders. Coughsin Cough Syrup https://www.navyana.com/coughsin-cough-syrup.htm https://www.navyana.com/coughsin-cough-syrup.htm Tue, 04 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 By using this syrup you will get rid of all kind of cough and cold. It cerculates pure air in your lungs Sundri Saheli Syrup https://www.navyana.com/sundri-saheli-syrup.htm https://www.navyana.com/sundri-saheli-syrup.htm Tue, 04 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sundri Saheli is the best tonic for women, it helps in Leucorrhoea, heavy bleeding, and all kind of sex disease. It helps to keep women healthy & beautiful. Pure Pure Syrup https://www.navyana.com/pure-pure-syrup.htm https://www.navyana.com/pure-pure-syrup.htm Tue, 04 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features Bring Back Natural Skin Glow Ensure blood detoxification and purification Eradicates Causative bacteria Restores natural skin G Liv Syrup https://www.navyana.com/g-liv-syrup.htm https://www.navyana.com/g-liv-syrup.htm Tue, 04 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features Protects Liver from hepatotoxic Medicines Prevents Hepatocellular Damage & Regenerates Liver Cells Controls Nausea & Vomiting in Hepatic Dysfunction Improves Appetite and Digestion   Indication Chronic Viral Hepatitis Chronic Liver Dysfunctions Pre-cirrhotic Conditions Along with Anti T.B. Durgs Ayurvedic Syrups https://www.navyana.com/ayurvedic-syrups.htm https://www.navyana.com/ayurvedic-syrups.htm Mon, 15 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Ayurvedic Ras https://www.navyana.com/ayurvedic-ras.htm https://www.navyana.com/ayurvedic-ras.htm Mon, 15 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530